Deleting an Account

min read Updated

This article is intended for all users on the Thrive Health platform.

Note: Thrive Health recognizes the unique needs of each organization by providing different user experiences. Refer to your email invitation email from Thrive Health prior to following these instructions. Check below the blue Get Started button in your email whether you were invited to create an account on app.thrive.health or my.thrive.health. Your user experience will be determined by the URL link. Once you have identified the appropriate URL, please follow the instructions below. 

Choose the appropriate workflow for your organization: 

Delete account on my.thrive.health

  1. Log in to your account on my.thrive.health
  2. Click on the icon with your initials on the top right corner of your homepage to open the Profile Options.
  3. Select Account Settings
  4. Select Delete Account, and confirm by pressing the blue Delete Account button
  5. You will be asked to Re-authenticate your account by entering your my.thrive.health login information into the popup window
  6. Click Send Code, which will send a code to the email inbox associated with your Thrive account
  7. Enter the code into the field box, and click Delete account
  8. You will be logged out of your account as your account is now deleted

Delete account on app.thrive.health

Please email your account deletion requests to support@thrive.health.

Note: Thrive Health is dedicated to protecting your data and privacy. To learn more, please read our Privacy Notice and Terms of Use.
Was this article helpful?

Need more help?